The Committee

Elaine Kemp – Con Chair and Venue Liaison

Stephen [Steveg] Gunnell – Treasurer

Sue Isle – Secretary

Stephen Dedman – Programmer and Guest Liaison

Alistair McKie – Department of Youth and Chief Minion

Cathy Cupitt – Academic Stream Co-ordinator and Swancon 29 Liaison


Sarah Parker – Fundraising

Jay Watson – Movie screenings

Ghoti Dalziel – Assistant minion

Craig Greenbank – Video stream

PRK and Tori – Gaming stream